Excent-management
Altijd dichtbij
Excent-management
Hidde Hoeve
CEO
Excent Tandtechniek
Heemskerkstraat 107
2805 SN Gouda

h.hoeve@excent.eu

Hans Burger
CFO
Excent Tandtechniek
Heemskerkstraat 107
2805 SN Gouda

h.burger@excent.eu
Henk Kortenoeven
COO
Excent Tandtechniek
Heemskerkstraat 107
2805 SN Gouda

h.kortenoeven@excent.eu
Bas Kaijzer
Operationeel Manager
Excent Tandtechniek
Heemskerkstraat 107
2805 SN Gouda

b.kaijzer@excent.eu
Annette van Wijk
Kwaliteits- & retentiemanager
Excent Tandtechniek
Heemskerkstraat 107
2805 SN Gouda

a.vanwijk@excent.eu

Mikel Lambregts
Kwaliteits- & retentiemanager
Excent Tandtechniek
Heemskerkstraat 107
2805 SN Gouda

m.lambregts@excent.eu
Edwin Maat
General Manager Ketens / DDS
Excent Tandtechniek
Heemskerkstraat 107
2805 SN Gouda

e.maat@excent.eu
Dirk Van Assche
Regio België
Excent Tandtechniek Intradent
Schoenstraat 11
B-9140 Temse België

d.vanassche@excent.eu